MSR Executive Committee Members


MSR 2018 Executive Committee Members – look forward to finding opportunities to collaborate with you for the Chicago 2018 AOM meeting.  
They are always available  to you and interested in hearing from you and answering questions you have about MSR:

 

MSR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  2017-2018 – plus officers and newly elected members in the MSR 2018 elections.

1.

Chair 

Mary Finney                                          

finneym@OHIO.EDU

2.

Chair Elect

Michael Pirson                                                   

pirson@FORDHAM.EDU

 3.

Program Chair 

Charles Tackney                                                    

cttack@GMAIL.COM 

4.

PDW Chair 

Chair - Retreat Team

Stacie Chappell                                

stacie.chappell@WNE.EDU

5.

Newly elected 5 Year Leadership Track – 2018-2019 PDW Chair

Chris Laslzo

chris.laszlo@case.edu

6

Past Chair 

Chair – MSR Nomination Team

Jim Stoner

stoner@FORDHAM.EDU

jafs38@YAHOO.COM

7.

Treasurer 

Chair - Fundraising Team

Eleftheria Egel                                    

ee@AMFORTAS.EU

8.

Newly elected MSR Treasurer

Denise Breaux Soignet

DSoignet@walton.uark.edu

9

Secretary /Archivist  

Chair -  Student Team   

Elizabeth Luckman                          

 eluckman@WUSTL.EDU

10.

Chair -  Research Team

Representative at Large

Tom Culham                                       

 tom.culham@GMAIL.COM          

11.

Chair - Communication Team

Representative at Large

Ginger JE Grant                                  

gingergrant@ME.COM

12.

Chair - Website Technology Team

Representative at Larger

Sunny (Seonhee) Jeong                

jeongs@WITTENBERG.EDU

13..

Chair - International Membership Development Team

Strategic Dialogue

Representative at Large,

Richard Major 

rjm@EXEMPLARITY.COM

14.

Newly elected Chair - Community Building/Membership Development Team

Representative at Large

Joan Marques                                                     

Joan.Marques@woodbury.edu

15.

Chair - Transformational Teaching and Learning Team

MSR Special Advisor

Dan Harris                                          

dh382@GEORGETOWN.EDU

16.
Project Planning

MSR Special Advisor:

Margaretta Rose

margo.rose@KNOETRY.COM

margo.rose.sf@GMAIL.COM

17.

Chair - Mentoring Team

MSR Special Advisor

Julie V Burkey                                    

Julie.Burkey@SHU.EDU

18

Chair - Historian/Keeper of the Flame Team

MSR Special Advisor

Judi Neal                                                         

judi@EDGEWALKERS.ORG

19,

Chair - JMSR Team

MSR Special Advisor

Kathryn Pavlovich                                      

kathryn.pavlovich@WAIKATO.AC.NZ