MSR Executive Committee Members


MSR 2018 Executive Committee Members – look forward to finding opportunities to collaborate with you for the Chicago 2018 AOM meeting.  
They are always available  to you and interested in hearing from you and answering questions you have about MSR:

 

MSR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  2017-2018 – plus officers and newly elected members in the MSR 2018 elections.


1.

 

Chair

Michael Pirson                                                   

pirson@FORDHAM.EDU

 

2.
Past Chair 

Mary Finney

finneym@OHIO.EDU

 

 3.
Chair Elect

Charles Tackney                                                    

cttack@GMAIL.COM 

 

4.

Program Chair 

Stacie Chappell                                

stacie.chappell@WNE.EDU

 

5.

PDW Chair

Chris Laszlo

chris.laszlo@case.edu

 

6.

Treasurer 

Denise Breaux Soignet

DSoignet@walton.uark.edu

7.

Secretary /Archivist
Elizabeth Luckman 
eluckman@WUSTL.EDU

 

8.

Representative at Large - Research
Tom Culham  

 tom.culham@GMAIL.COM

          

9.

Representative at Large - Communication

Ginger JE Grant                                 

gingergrant@ME.COM

 

10.

Representative at Larger – Webmaster/Technology

Sunny (Seonhee) Jeong                

jeongs@WITTENBERG.EDU

 

11..

Representative at Large - International

Richard Major 

rjm@EXEMPLARITY.COM

 

12.

Representative at Large - Community Building/Membership Development

Joan Marques                                                     

Joan.Marques@woodbury.edu

 

 

13.

MSR Special Advisor: Mentoring

Julie V Burkey                                    

Julie.Burkey@SHU.EDU

 

14.

MSR Special Advisor: Historian/Keeper of the Flame

Judi Neal                                                         

judi@EDGEWALKERS.ORG

 

15

MSR Special Advisor: Journal of Management, Spirituality and Religion (JMSR)

Kathryn Pavlovich                                      

kathryn.pavlovich@WAIKATO.AC.NZ