Contact Us

To send us any comments, questions, or concerns about the Management, Spirituality, & Religion or our website, please use this form.

Name:*
E-mail:*
Comments:
Type the characters you see here:

OR CONTACT THESE MEMBERS OF THE MSR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE – THANK YOU!
———————————————————————-
Chair— Jim Stoner— stoner@fordham.edu— Fordham University
Chair Elect— Mary Finney— finneym@ohio.edu— Ohio University
Program Chair— Michael Pirson— pirson@fordham.edu— Fordham University
PDW Chair— Charles Tackney— cttack@gmail.com— Copenhagen Business School
Past Chair— Kathryn Pavlovich— kathryn.pavlovich@waikato.ac.nz— University of Waikato
Rep-At-Large— Sunny Jeong— jeongs@wittenberg.edu— Wittenberg University—
(Website Technology)
Rep-At-Large— Ginger Grant— gingergrant@ME.COM— Sheridan College—
(Communications)
Rep-At-Large— Avi Kay— kay@jct.ac.il— Lev Academic Center—
(Technology)