MSR Executive Committee Members

The 2019 - 2020 MSR Executive Committee Members: Each member is available and interested in hearing from you and answering questions  or exploring with you ideas that interest you - including but not limited MSR transformational teaching and learning, MSR research and MSR practices in all types of organizations.

MSR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  2019 - 2020 – plus various appointed co-chairs.

Interest Group Chair 

Name: Charles Thomas Tackney Charles Thomas Tackney
Address: Copenhagen Business School
Management, Society, and Communications
Copenhagen Business School
Dalgas Have 15
Frederiksberg DK-2000
Work phone: (452) 465-4801
Fax: +45-3815-3840

Division Chair-Elect
Name: Stacie Chappell Stacie Chappell
Address: Vancouver Island University
900 Fifth Street
Building 250
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5S5
Work phone: (250) 740-6178
Division Program Chair
Name: Chris Laszlo Chris Laszlo
Address: Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106-7235
Work phone: (703) 759-2744
Division PDW Chair
Name: Nicholas Burton Nicholas Burton
Address: Northumbria university
Eagle Cottage
Chapel Street
YORK, N Yorks YO62 5UP
Work phone: 0044 1912273319

Past Division Chair    Michael Andreas Pirson - Fordham University
Division Treasurer     Denise M. Breaux-Soignet - University of Arkansas  (479) 575-6650
Division Secretary     Elizabeth Luckman - Gies College of Business
Division Representative-at-Large     Duysal Askun Celik - Fordham University Gabelli School of Business  (646) 920-4994
Division Representative-at-Large     Jyoti Bachani - Saint Mary's College of California  (650) 421-1965
Division Representative-at-Large     Tom Elwood Culham - Simon Fraser University Beedie School of Business  (778) 588-5024
Division Representative-at-Large     Payal Kumar - BML Munjal University  99-7149-0293
Division Representative-at-Large    Joan F. Marques - Woodbury University  (818) 394-3391
Division Representative-at-Large    Benito Teehankee - De La Salle University  (632) 536-0267
Division Special Advisor     Eleftheria Egel - Navigating Transformation  (170) 247-9156
Division Special Advisor     Mary Finney - Ohio University  (740) 590-9553
Division Special Advisor     Sunny Jeong - Wittenberg University  (937) 327-7929
Division Special Advisor     Xiaoan Li - Fetzer Institute
Division Special Advisor     Richard Jackson Major - Institut De Gestion Sociale  +33 432 802 180
Division Special Advisor     Judith A. Neal - Edgewalkers International
Division Special Advisor     James A F Stoner - Fordham University  (212) 636-6178
Division Special Advisor     Julia Storberg-Walker - The George Washington University  (202) 680-4173