MSR Executive Committee Members



The 2019 - 2020 MSR Executive Committee Members: Each member is available and interested in hearing from you and answering questions  or exploring with you ideas that interest you - including but not limited MSR transformational teaching and learning, MSR research and MSR practices in all types of organizations.

MSR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  2019 - 2020 – plus various appointed co-chairs.


Interest Group Chair 

Name: Charles Thomas Tackney Charles Thomas Tackney
Address: Copenhagen Business School
Management, Society, and Communications
Copenhagen Business School
Dalgas Have 15
Frederiksberg DK-2000
DENMARK
Work phone: (452) 465-4801
Fax / Email: +45-3815-3840 / cttack@gmail.com



Division Chair-Elect
 
Name: Stacie Chappell Stacie Chappell
Address:
Vancouver Island University
900 Fifth Street
Building 250
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5S5
CANADA


Work phone: (250) 740-6178
Fax / email: Stacie.Chappell@viu.ca
 
Division Program Chair
 
Name: Chris Laszlo Chris Laszlo
Address: Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106-7235
UNITED STATES


Work phone: (703) 759-2744
Fax / email: chris.laszlo@case.edu
 
Division PDW Chair
 
Name: Nicholas Burton Nicholas Burton
Address: Northumbria university
Eagle Cottage
Chapel Street
Nunnington
YORK, N Yorks YO62 5UP
UNITED KINGDOM
Work phone: 0044 1912273319
Fax / Email: n.burton@northumbria.ac.uk






Past Division Chair Michael Andreas Pirson - Fordham University pirson@fordham.edu 
Division Treasurer  Denise M. Breaux-Soignet - University of Arkansas DSoignet@walton.uark.edu 
Division Secretary Elizabeth Luckman - Gies College of Business eluckman@illinois.edu
Division Representative-at-Large Jyoti Bachani - Saint Mary's College of California bachani.jyoti@gmail.com
Division Representative-at-Large Tom Elwood Culham - Simon Fraser University Beedie School of Business tom.culham@gmail.com
Division Representative-at-Large Payal Kumar - BML Munjal University payalk1@gmail.com
Division Representative-at-Large Joan F. Marques - Woodbury University Joan.Marques@woodbury.edu
Division Representative-at-Large Benito Teehankee - De La Salle University benito.teehankee@dlsu.edu.ph
Division Representative-at-Large Sang Won Byun - University of Minnesota byunx062@umn.edu
Division Special Advisor Eleftheria Egel - Navigating Transformation (170) 247-9156
Division Special Advisor Mary Finney - Ohio University (740) 590-9553
Division Special Advisor Sunny Jeong - Wittenberg University (937) 327-7929
Division Special Advisor Xiaoan Li - Fetzer Institute
Division Special Advisor Richard Jackson Major - Institut De Gestion Sociale +33 432 802 180
Division Special Advisor Judith A. Neal - Edgewalkers International (479) 871-9116
Division Special Advisor James A F Stoner - Fordham University (212) 636-6178
Division Special Advisor Julia Storberg-Walker - The George Washington University (202) 680-4173