MSR Executive Committee Members


MSRlogo.png
MSR Executive Committee Members –
They  look forward to finding opportunities to collaborate with you and meet you if you are attending the Boston 2019 AOM meeting.  

Each member is available and interested in hearing from you and answering questions  or exploring with you ideas that interest you - including but not limited MSR transformational teaching and learning, MSR research and MSR practices in all types of organizations.

MSR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  2018-2019  – plus officers and newly elected members in the MSR 2018  spring elections.

1.

Chair

Michael Pirson                                                   

pirson@FORDHAM.EDU

 2.

Chair Elect

Charles Tackney                                                    

cttack@GMAIL.COM 

3.

Scholarly Program Chair 

Chair - Retreat Committee

Stacie Chappell                                

stacie.chappell@WNE.EDU

4.

PDW Chair

Chris Laszlo

cpl8@CASE.EDU

4.1 Newly Elected Program Elect & PDW Chair

      Nicolas Burton

      n.burton@northumbria.ac.uk
5.

Immediate Past Chair 

Chair – MSR Nomination/Election Committee

Mary Finney                                          

finneym@OHIO.EDU

6.

Treasurer

Denise Breaux Soignet

DSoignet@WALTON.UARK.EDU

7.

Secretary /Archivist  

Chair -  Student Membership Committee   

Elizabeth Luckman                          

 eluckman@WUSTL.EDU 

8.

Chair -  Research Committee

Representative at Large

Tom Culham                                       

 tom.culham@GMAIL.COM        

9.

Representative at Large -Communication

Ginger JE Grant                                  

ginger.grant@HUMBER.CA

10.

Representative at Large -Technology

Sunny (Seonhee) Jeong                

jeongs@WITTENBERG.EDU

10.1

        Newly Elected Representative at Large – Technology

        Duysal Askun Celik

        duysala@gmail.com

11.

Representative at Large - International

Richard Major 

rjm@EXEMPLARITY.COM

11.1

        Newly Elected Representative at Large – International

        Benito Teehankee

        benito.teehankee@dlsu.edu.ph

 
12.1
         Newly Elected Representative at Large – General

         Jyoti Bachani

         bachani.jyoti@gmail.com

13.

Representative at Large - Community Building/Membership Development

Joan Marques                                                     

Joan.Marques@WOODBURY.CA

14.

MSR Special Senior Advisor

Chair - Keeper of the Flame Committee

Judi Neal                                                         

judi@EDGEWALKERS.ORG

 15.

MSR Special Senior Advisor – Journal of Management, Spirituality and Religion

Chair - JMSR Committee

Kathryn Pavlovich                                      

kathryn.pavlovich@WAIKATO.AC.NZ

16. 
MSR Special Senior Advisor – Treasurer & Fundraising

Eleftheria Egel                                    

ee@AMFORTAS.EU

 17.

MSR Special Senior Advisor

Jim Stoner

stoner@FORDHAM.EDU

jafs38@YAHOO.COM