MSR Monthly

Goal
MSR members from all over the world gather virtually on a monthly basis, typically on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 4pm CET | 10am ET | 7am PT | 8.30pm IST. This informal gathering has the following objectives:

  • Share an update about conferences, events, workshops, … 
  • Share and discuss our own MSR research, questions and challenges.
  • Foster collaboration among (regional) researchers and scholars, as part of the AOM MSR Community.


Stay tuned by signing up for our newsletter here.



Facilitator
Danny Sandra
d.sandra@niketi.com