Home

Screenshot__104_.jpg

 

How to join MSR now

There are two ways to join the AOM MSR community and stay tuned to our events, conferences, call for papers, etc.

(1) as an AOM member (yearly subscription)
Register yourself as an AOM member and make sure to select Management Spirituality and Religion (MSR) in your Divisions and Interest Group selections. Click here to start the registration process. 

(2) as MSR Community member only (free)
In this case, you create a community account - Connect@AOM - which gives you also access to our community. It's free. Click here to create your account now.

In addition, you may also choose to sign up for our MSR newsletter to receive more information about our events by email.

Announcements

  • This discussion forum begins in 25 minutes. February 19th, 12:30-2:00pm ET. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4798719116?omn=82724079245 ------------------------------ Judi Neal Ph.D. Researcher Edgewalkers International Fayetteville AR (479) 871-9116 ---------------------- ...

  • Call for papers https://emrbi2024.com 17th Annual Conference of the EuroMed Academy of Business Global Business Transformation in a Turbulent Era September 11th -13th , 2024 Pisa, Italy Submission deadline: February 29th 2024 ...

  • 2024 SOCIAL ISSUES IN MANAGEMENT (SIM) Best Book Award Committee Call for Nominations Deadline for nominations: March 31 st , 2024 The selection committee for the 2024 SIM Best Book Award welcomes nominations (including self-nominations) for this year's award. ...

  • Dear all, I'm inviting you to another MSR Monthly, on Wednesday 21st of February at 4pm CET | 10am ET | 7am PT | 8.30pm IST. Here are the details to join us: https://zoom.us/j/95390517519? pwd=ZHZLMkJwK3lSdGc5UnZyNFdXM2 RzQT09 Meeting ID: 95390517519 Password: 795676 ...

MSR Community

MSR actively advances the values of equity, diversity, and inclusion and encourages members to identify and eliminate barriers for greater equity.

MSR on Social Media

 

MSR World Map

Click the map to know more about our MSR members around the world. As a MSR member, you may add yourself to this map by answering our MSR World Map Survey!

Filtering On: Community
1 to 3 of 3 events

March 2024

When:  Mar 20, 2024 from 10:00 to 11:00 (ET)

April 2024

When:  Apr 17, 2024 from 10:00 to 11:00 (ET)

May 2024

When:  May 15, 2024 from 10:00 to 11:00 (ET)